Dates for 2011-2012 Programme

We have just finalised the dates for next year’s Alchemical Journey programme in Glastonbury. Here they are…

The Alchemical Journey Programme: 2011-12

Aries: The Alchemy of Passion – Sat 2nd / Sun 3rd April 2011

Taurus: The Alchemy of Abundance – Sat 7th May / Sun 8th May 2011

Gemini: The Alchemy of Communication - Sat 28th / Sun 29th May 2011

Cancer: The Alchemy of Memory – Sat 2nd / Sun 3rd July 2011

Leo: The Alchemy of Creative Expression – Sat 30th / Sun 31st July 2011

Virgo: The Alchemy of Harvest – Sat 3rd / Sun 4th September 2011

Libra: The Alchemy of Partnership - Sat 1st / 2nd October 2011

Scorpio: The Alchemy of Shadow – Sat 29th / 30th October 2011

Sagittarius: The Alchemy of Possibility – Sat 26th / Sun 27th Nov 2011

Capricorn: The Alchemy of Vocation – Sat 7th / 8th January 2012

Aquarius: The Alchemy of Community – Sat 4th / Sun 5th February 2012

Pisces: The Alchemy of Bliss - Sat 3rd / Sun 4th March 2012

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>